Single Best Advice to Avoid “New Mom” Exhaustion (It’s a Tricky One)

“New Mom” Exhaustion is Real

There I was one night/early morning nursing my baby, then BOOM!

I hit my head on the damn bed.

It was official.  I had reached a serious level of new mom exhaustion.  I was sooo tired and exhausted, and decided it was time to take the advice that everybody (from my mom to the doctors) had been giving me.

Here’s what they told me would help prevent new mom exhaustion:

Try this out for a week, and let me know in the comments below if it helps with your exhaustion.


Yours Truly,
Sunshine Cummings 

Sunshine Boss Mom

P.S. Add me on Instagram and Twitter @TheRealBossMom and subscribe to TheRealBossMom TV onYouTube.

One thought on “Single Best Advice to Avoid “New Mom” Exhaustion (It’s a Tricky One)

  1. Pingback: New Mom Tips: Epic Advice on Being More Productive | Boss Mom After-Baby Success Blog

Leave a Reply

